Speakers 2019

Ninth Session of the Committee of Experts on UN-GGIM 

UN-GGIM Academic Network and Geospatial Societies Open Forum

Forum Speakers
Prof. Abbas Rajabifard
Chair, UN-GGIM Academic Network
Director, Centre for SDIs & Land Administration, The University of Melbourne
Prof. Menno-Jan Kraak
Advisory Board, UN-GGIM Academic Network President, International Cartographic Association
Mr. Greg Scott
UN Inter-Regional Adviser, UN-GGIM,
United Nations Department of Economics and Social Affairs
Dr. Wael Zakout
Global Lead, Land Policy and Geospatial, The World Bank

Prof Rudolf Staiger
President, International Federation of Surveyors (FIG)

Prof. Harlan Onsrud
Advisory Board, UN-GGIM Academic Network Director, School of Computing and Information Science, University of Maine
Mr. Alvaro Barra
Land Administration & Geospatial Specialist
The World Bank
Prof. Maria Brovelli
Deputy Chair, UN-GGIM Academic Network Chair, Politecnico di Milano
Dr. Chryssy Potsiou
Member of Academic Network, Former FIG President
Prof. Joep Crompvoets
Advisory Board, UN-GGIM Academic Network
KU Leuven
Prof Songnian Li

ISPRS, Member of Geospatial Societies
Ryerson University
Mr. Mark Reichardt

Open Geospatial Consortium (OGC)